Post NaNo Life

Every year after NaNo life goes back to normal. Exams show up and I scramble to do all the readings I pushed aside during November. This year has been no exception, but I feel bad about not blogging. So, here it is – my post NaNo life until today!

December 1st 2012: TGIO!

December 1st 2012: TGIO!

The Guilt Monkeys won our regional challenge!

The Guilt Monkeys won our regional challenge!

My Sonic Screwdriver, a fez, and a paper crown.  Can you guess where this was taken?

My Sonic Screwdriver, a fez, and a paper crown.
Can you guess where this was taken?

Studying for Political Theory. Sigh.

Studying for Political Theory. Sigh.

Textbooks for Next Semester: 1st Haul = $100+

Textbooks for Next Semester: 1st Haul = $100+

Shopping for Gifts for Seniors with Circle K

Shopping for Gifts for Seniors with Circle K

Textbooks for Next Semester: 2nd Haul = Approx $190

Textbooks for Next Semester: 2nd Haul = Approx $190

My New Little Red Ukulele, Moonpie!

My New Little Red Ukulele, Moonpie!

Writing 500 words/day!

Writing 500 words/day!

Yup! I’ve been busy, but my political theory exam was this morning so that’s a load off my shoulders.

Also, you should vote for the Office of Letters and Light for Project for Awesome! They run NaNoWriMo every year and they could really use the money to support their amazing programs. You don’t have to sign up for anything, you just have to CLICK HERE and vote for them. You don’t have to watch the video, but it’s highly entertaining so I highly recommend doing so.

That’s all for now!

– Kali

PS: Don’t forget to go VOTE!

Voters get CAKE!

Voters get CAKE!

Leave a Reply

