I’m Alive, I Promise

My last blog post was 1 year and 7 months ago. Life has been crazy, but is that any excuse? All I can do now is apologize for disappearing without even the curtesy of a good-bye and hope that my readers will forgive me.

Some Recent News: From Then to Now
– I lost my job at Target due to all Canadian stores closing, but on the plus side this has opened me up to be able to start working with a medium that I have always enjoyed; fabric
– I’m going to be creating an online store/fb page for my own recycled clothing design shop “Pretty Things” more in a future post on this
– There is a very real chance of me moving across the country for schooling and adventure

I hope you will accept my apology and take a moment to enjoy the cute that I am sharing with you all.
Please Forgive Me

~Rachel

Leave a Reply

